top of page
  • mohammadanaspharm

শীতে হাসবে বাংলাদেশ

On December 18, I volunteered at an event held by Rajshahi University Higher Study Club where we distributed some blankets as a gift to needy people. I was glad to be able to successfully fulfill the relentless effort to stand by the people suffering from cold with warmth.


The program was inaugurated by Dr-Md Sohel Hasan Sir, Advisor of our Club and Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Rajshahi University. The former President Syed Mehedi, alumni member Saima Komor Gunjon and Md Nahid Hassan were also present.

I was thrilled to be able to complete the event smoothly in the presence of all.

Lastly, I would like to thank all the guests of the event, former members, university authorities and current members who have helped us to make this event a success through their tireless work. Hopefully, in the future, Rajshahi University Higher Study Club will organize more events like this one and I will try to engage myself in more such social work.

Thanks

16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page